Our prefab bulkhead

THE STARTING POINT FOR YOUR PROJECT

 

Prefabricated in our factory and containing an LVG evaporator, the bulkheads are ready to be installed on-site. Designed to reduce installation costs, they make self-management easy and minimize the risk of errors related to coordination problems.

 

Our two bulkheads, Sopra and Cielo, are designed to meet the essential conditions for the proper operation and performance of the refrigeration system. They ensure a completely insulated environment without thermal bridges. Their functional design makes it easy to connect the equipment and avoids the need for different trades to work at the same time in a confined space.

SOPRA

SOPRA

PREFAB BULKHEAD FOR WINE CABINET

With Sopra, there is no need to build, insulate and finish a bulkhead to integrate an evaporator. Everything is included with the housing, the drywall siding and even the lighting! The bulkhead can be anchored to the ceiling and/or rear wall and also in a wall corner.

Sopra is available in four standardized bulkhead models for wine cabinets. The minimum and maximum dimensions have been calculated to provide an adequate BTU capacity according to the cubic footage of the space to be refrigerated. Sopra’s width can therefore be adjusted according to your needs, while ensuring the ideal conditions for optimal performance.

Sopra18explose
SOPRA18
SOPRA32
SOPRA50
SOPRA64
2021-013-Gino-Pelletier-9-web–

CIELO

CIELO

BUILT-IN INSULATED CASE FOR WINE CELLAR

Cielo is designed to be fitted directly into the ceiling of a wine cellar or the bulkhead of a walk-in cellar. Cielo offers seamless and simple integration for small and large spaces and makes it easy to put the finishing touches around the unit.

Cielo’s threaded rods can be anchored to concrete or ceiling joists. Its sturdy construction allows the structure of the bulkhead to be built directly on the solid case around the housing. The covering is then easily done by inserting the drywall sheets into the integrated finishing mouldings, thus creating a clean finish without wasting time.

Cielo explose

LVG evaporator

LVG evaporator

FORCED AIR EVAPORATORS

LVG evaporators are entirely manufactured in our factory with great precision. Our modern design has been developed for easy installation and connection of the unit.

The integrated fans are powerful horizontal propulsion turbines that create a large airflow. The larger and more even airflow considerably reduces the noise normally produced by standard fans. The rear drain outlet offers a better drainage slope and a much lower profile design.

Our evaporators are included in the Sopra and Cielo bulkhead and can be sold on their own as well.

render evap

DESIGN, SILENCE AND SAVINGS

Part of the family of built-in solutions, WineMaster’s Wine C25X is installed through a wall across partition and transforms each well-insulated room into a real wine cellar.

In addition to its totally innovative design, the device is equipped with high-performance technological equipment offering silence and significant energy savings.

20180509-winec25-04-1024×684

Les Retombées préfabriquées

LE POINT DE DÉPART DE VOTRE PROJET.

 

Préfabriquées en usine et contenant un évaporateur LVG, les retombées sont prêtes à être installées au chantier. Avec leurs compositions pensées pour diminuer les coûts d’installation, elles simplifient l’autogestion et réduisent le risque d’erreur liée aux problèmes de coordination.

 

Nos deux modèles de retombées, Sopra et Cielo, sont conçus pour respecter les conditions essentielles au bon fonctionnement et à la performance du système de réfrigération. Elles assurent l’isolation complète de l’environnement, sans pont thermique. Leurs designs fonctionnels rendent accessible la connexion des appareils et évitent le conflit de différents corps de métier en même temps dans un espace restreint.

SOPRA

SOPRA

RETOMBÉE PRÉFABRIQUÉE POUR CELLIER

Avec Sopra, plus besoin de bâtir, isoler et finir une retombée de plafond pour y intégrer un évaporateur. Tout est inclus avec le boîtier, le recouvrement extérieur de gypse et même l’éclairage! Il est possible de faire la fixation de la retombée au plafond et/ou mur arrière et aussi dans un coin de mur.

Sopra se décline en quatre modèles standardisés qui servent de retombée pour un cellier. Les dimensions minimum et maximum requises ont été calculées afin d’obtenir une capacité en BTU adéquate selon nombre de pieds cubes de l’espace à réfrigérer. Il est donc faisable d’ajuster la largeur de Sopra selon vos besoins, tout en respectant les conditions idéales pour une performance optimale.

Sopra18explose
SOPRA18
SOPRA32
SOPRA50
SOPRA64
SOPRA18
SOPRA32
SOPRA50
SOPRA64
2021-013-Gino-Pelletier-9-web–

CIELO

CIELO

BOITIER ISOLÉ ENCASTRABLE POUR CAVE À VIN

Cielo est conçue pour s’encastrer dans un plafond ou une retombée de walk-in en s’ancrant au béton ou aux poutrelles de plafond à l’aide de ses tiges filetées. Sa fabrication robuste permet de fixer la structure de la retombée à construire directement sur le caisson solide autour du boitier.

Pour les espaces de petite à grande taille, son intégration se fait sans casse-tête et simplifie l’exécution de la finition extérieure autour de l’appareil. Le recouvrement s’effectue facilement en insérant les feuilles de gypse aux moulures d’encastrement intégrées, permettant ainsi la réalisation d’une finition nette et sans perte de temps.

Cielo explose
cielo1
cielo2

Évaporateurs LVG

Évaporateurs LVG

ÉVAPORATEURS À AIR PULSÉ

Les évaporateurs LVG sont entièrement fabriqués dans notre usine avec une grande précision. Notre conception moderne a été mise au point pour faciliter l’installation et la connexion de l’appareil.

Les ventilateurs intégrés sont de puissantes turbines à propulsion horizontale qui diffuse l’air dans un large spectre. Grâce à la circulation d’air plus grande et égale, la sonorité normalement produite par les ventilateurs standard est considérablement réduite. La sortie de drain à l’arrière offre une meilleure pente de drainage ainsi qu’un design profilé beaucoup moins haut.

Nos 3 modèles d’évaporateurs sont inclus dans les retombées Sopra et Cielo et peuvent aussi être vendus seuls.

render evap