La Vieille Garde

La Vieille Garde

La Vieille Garde has unique expertise in the design and manufacture of high-performance custom refrigeration units. For more than 15 years, our customer service has made our reputation and allowed us to distinguish ourselves.

 

A unique expertise

La Vieille Garde has unique expertise in the design and manufacture of customized wine cellars. Our greatest strength is our ability to produce custom refrigeration units that are both elegant and efficient.

Customized Design

La Vieille Garde has developed a strong experience in the design and manufacture of wine cabinets, wine cellars and refrigeration components. We have a range of standard products such as wine cellars, torrefied wood racks, wine racks and even evaporators and refrigerated displays, but we particularly stand out for our ability to make custom products.

Entourage–8-web

Our work

La Vieille Garde’s team is composed of passionate creators who have one common goal: understanding the different needs of our clients and realizing their project. Whether it’s a question of style, size or budget, every detail is analyzed by La Vieille Garde’s design team. Our team will lay out its vision in a clear and precise manner. Check out our work to find inspiration for your future projects!

La Vieille Garde

La Vieille Garde

La Vieille Garde possède une expertise unique dans la conception et la fabrication d’unités de réfrigération sur mesure performantes.Depuis plus de 15 ans, notre entreprise se distingue grâce à un service sur mesure qui a fait notre renommée.

 

Une expertise unique

La Vieille Garde possède une expertise unique dans la conception et la fabrication de celliers et caves à vins personnalisés. Notre plus grande force demeure notre capacité à produire des unités de réfrigération sur mesure qui sont à la fois élégantes et performantes.

Une conception sur mesure

La Vieille Garde a su développer une solide expérience dans la conception et la fabrication de celliers, de cave à vin et de composantes de réfrigération. Nous possédons une gamme de produits standards comme des celliers, des casiers torréfiés, des supports à bouteilles et même des évaporateurs et des présentoirs réfrigérés, mais nous nous démarquons particulièrement par notre capacité à réaliser des produits sur mesure.

Entourage–8-web

Nos projets

L’équipe de La Vieille Garde est composée de créateurs passionnés qui ont comme but commun la compréhension des différents besoins de chacun de nos clients et la réalisation de leur projet. Que ce soit sur des questions de style, de dimensions ou de budget, l’équipe de design de La Vieille Garde analyse chaque détail et présente les projets de façon claire et précise. Consultez nos réalisations et trouvez l’inspiration pour vos prochains projets !